Board of the EFMI


The Executive Board shall execute and implement the decisions taken by the Council. The Executive Board is liable to the Council. The positions of Secretary and Treasurer are elected by the Council for a period of four years. The Vice-President and the other Officers are elected by the Council for two years.


Christian Lovis

EFMI President

Lăcrămioara Stoicu-Tivadar

EFMI Vice President

Anne Moen

Past President

Alfred Winter

EFMI Secretary

Alexander Hörbst

EFMI Press and Information Officer

Simon de Luisgnan

EFMI Publication Officer

Mira Hercigonja-Szekeres

EFMI Executive Officer

Catherine Chronaki

EFMI Institutions Membership Officer

Ragnar Nordberg

EFMI Treasurer